Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Bowling Green, KY
Students enrolled: 564

4 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Drakes Creek Middle School 5

Posted June 18, 2013
- a community member
I love going to this school! There sports times are good, and there school spirt is good they have a Mascot suit ( there the gators) , and there teachers are nice and funny:) I'm a student at Drakes Creek and I love it! :)

Drakes Creek Middle School 5

Posted June 25, 2011
- a community member
The school is wonderful! And I enjoy going to it. The academics are wonderful and the teachers really push you.


Drakes Creek Middle School 5

Posted March 31, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Drakes Creek Middle School 4

Posted August 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Drakes Creek Middle School 5

Posted June 02, 2009
- a student
A wonderful school, I enjoy learning in it and love the teachers.


Drakes Creek Middle School 5

Posted October 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Drakes Creek Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 03, 2008
- a parent
Drakes Creek is a wonderful School. I went there the first year it opened and now sending my daughter in her 8th grade year. The teachers are top notch and very good with the children. I love the School! a down side is traffic. Bus your children if possible, car rider lines are horrid!!

Drakes Creek Middle School 2

Posted February 21, 2008
- a parent
This school is below average because they do not listen to the children. They children do not seem to matter to them as long as they get there work out of them.


Drakes Creek Middle School 5

Posted December 04, 2007
- a parent
DCMS is a wonderful school. Discipline and academics are the top priority, and teachers have high expectations. Mr. Hutchison is a fair and caring principal, and always willing to talk with parents and understand their concerns. The 7th-grade teachers are fantastic!

Drakes Creek Middle School 5

Posted October 17, 2007
- a parent
DCMS is one of the greatest schools in the District. I am a student and it's my 2nd year there. The Principal and Assistant principals take discipline very seriously. They also take our grades seriously too. I am very happy with my school and loving it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Drakes Creek Middle School
704 Cypress Wood Ln, Bowling Green, KY  42104
(270) 843-0165
Last modified Drakes Creek Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Drakes Creek Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top