Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Bowling Green, KY
Students enrolled: 453
 

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Warren East Middle School 5

Posted July 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Warren East Middle School 5

Posted June 09, 2009
- a student
This is a great school for learning. The teachers are great and realy support the students. It is by far the safest middle school in all of SOKY. It seriously lacks principle leadership. It is mostly ran by MR.metcalf who should be promoted to vice-principle or principle.


Warren East Middle School 1

Posted April 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Warren East Middle School 5

Posted February 03, 2009
- a student
This school is awesome! I can't believe how much they have taught me.

Warren East Middle School 5

Posted January 08, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Warren East Middle School 5

Posted January 08, 2009
- a parent
This is a very nicely kept school and it has very smart facualty and staff the students are very intelagent and athletic

Warren East Middle School 4

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Warren East Middle School 3

Posted July 24, 2008
- a student
i luv this school! i spent two pretty awesome yrs of my life here.


Warren East Middle School 4

Posted May 11, 2008
- a student
i love this school im about to leave in 2weeks though im going to high school but i love everyone great teachers

Warren East Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 18, 2007
- a student
My opinions on this school vary. I enjoy knowing that I can come to school where the teachers act like humans. I am a cheerleader and I beleive that honestly, we are looked at different from other kids participating in other groups or clubs. On the other hand I beleive we are looked at with a higher expectation, because not doing well in school, means sitting out a game or even being cut off the team. But overall, I enjoy going to warren east because I love the teachers and students. Everyones like a little community.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Warren East Middle School
7031 Louisville Rd, Bowling Green, KY  42101
(270) 843-0181
Last modified Warren East Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Warren East Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top