Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Danville, KY
Students enrolled: 302

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Toliver Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2012
- a parent
This school is fantastic! My daughter goes here for kindergarten and loves it. The staff cares so much for their students not only educationally, but emotionally as well. The kindergarten staff if amazing. My daughter has learned so much just this year. Within the first month alone, I saw a fabulous improvement. I would reccomend this school to anbody! The office staff is great!

Toliver Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2012
- a parent
I love Toliver! My daughter loves Toliver! Toliver is an awesome school that strives for excellence in education. The teachers are wonderful and offer much encouragement to those who struggle.


Toliver Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2009
- a parent
WONDERFUL school. Would recommend it to everyone.

Toliver Elementary School 5

Posted September 01, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Toliver Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 10, 2008
- a parent
I love toliver. My daughter started there in kindergarten and learned so much. The academics they taught got her to where she needed to be when we moved. We are planning a move back and I will definately place her in Toliver again. Teachers are great and really take their time with each student on their personal level.


Toliver Elementary School 4

Posted December 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Toliver Elementary School 5

Posted November 17, 2004
- a parent
Toliver is a great school. Students at this school are loved and well cared for. There are numerous ways for students to earn recognition. The classes are very small, the students learn how to care.

Toliver Elementary School 2

Posted August 25, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Toliver Elementary School
209 North Maple Ave, Danville, KY  40422
(859) 238-1319
Last modified Toliver Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Toliver Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top