Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Fairdale, KY
Students enrolled: 564

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fairdale Elementary School 5

Posted March 12, 2014
- a parent
Best school ever ! I was in the class of 1968, My son class of 1984,my daughet is class of 2014. Great teachers,wounderful community interactions,just a great place to be !!!!

Fairdale Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2013
- a community member
I went to fairdale elementary in 1971,Mrs Powell was my teacher. I loved this school. In the summer of 72,i transferred to Lincoln when we moved to butcher town.


Fairdale Elementary School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fairdale Elementary School 4

Posted September 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fairdale Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fairdale Elementary School 5

Posted January 31, 2006
- a parent
I love this School because I have 3 Children who go there and there is Great teachers.

Fairdale Elementary School 3

Posted June 19, 2005
- a parent
I have three children going to this school. I have had problems, which I think we all will have with public education. At this school it seems that the black teachers go above and beyond trying to help the students. I have witnessed this on a number of occasions. I'm not taking trying to take anything away from our white teachers. But the discipline and the involvment the black teachers have with their students, is really outstanding. 'Oh Yea', we could use a more positive principal.

Fairdale Elementary School 5

Posted November 24, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fairdale Elementary School
10104 Mitchell Hill Rd, Fairdale, KY  40118
(502) 485-8247
Last modified Fairdale Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fairdale Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top