Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
This is our second year at Liberty and are pleased so far. The guidance counselor is wonderful and really goes above and beyond to make sure the kids are taken care of. She is very concerned with the well being of the children.

Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted August 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted January 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted July 26, 2006
- a parent
I could not imagine a better environment for my kids. Liberty is truly first rate in every way!

Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted May 02, 2005
- a parent
I'm not a fan of public schools but this one is awesome! The teachers are great and parent involvement is encouraged. The PTA is very active here.

Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted February 23, 2005
- a parent
The teachers here are challenging and nurturing. The principal, MS. Hayes is an outstanding professional woman who knows how to effectively manage her teachers and students who seem to adore her. A++ school.


Liberty Elementary School 5

Posted August 25, 2003
- a parent
Liberty Elementary is a wonderful place for my children. The principal, Connie Hays, works diligently, along with the rest of the faculty and staff, to make it the best school in the state of Kentucky. It is an awesome place!!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Liberty Elementary School
8120 West Hwy 42, Goshen, KY  40026
(502) 228-1839
Last modified Liberty Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Liberty Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top