Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Drive Middle School 5

Posted January 29, 2014
- a community member
I go to this just because where at the bottom does not mean that mean that the kids What go there are stuipd we are not we are smart and we will proved we are. EAGLES the teachers care about us we have one teacher that we had in six grade she moved a grade up When we did that shows us she cares don't underestimate north drive until you see our best.

North Drive Middle School 5

Posted August 31, 2013
- a community member
This school has really improved over the past couple of years. The teachers and administration really care about the kids!


North Drive Middle School 1

Posted February 22, 2012
- a community member
This school I know for a fact that they pick on and embarrass them in front of the whole school I think some people need to be let go! They tell a kid in a wheel chair to keep there feet to themselves now if ur legs don't work how r you going to use ur feet?

North Drive Middle School 1

Posted June 29, 2010
- a teacher
Very poor leadership, inconsistent discipline, irregular implementation of policies, inexperienced teaching staff and lack of team work

North Drive Middle School 4

Posted July 05, 2009
- a student
This school is good. But the student's behavior needs to be improved. This school needs really strict teachers in order to keep students maintained. They also need a stable principle here. Please encourage the teachers to be strict on students.


North Drive Middle School 1

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
This school's education is despicable. It is shameful that any state school could sink so low. I caution all parents against sending their children here! There are both issues in safety and the well being of my child.

North Drive Middle School 2

Posted February 04, 2005
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.

North Drive Middle School 1

Posted June 04, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Drive Middle School
831 North Dr, Hopkinsville, KY  42240
(270) 887-7150
Last modified North Drive Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Drive Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top