Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Independence, KY
Students enrolled: 523
 

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


White's Tower Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
My son is finishing first grade at White's Tower and I have been very happy with the school, teachers, and staff. We love our school and the commitment to the chilldren!

White's Tower Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a community member
Whites Tower Elementary is one of the best schools in Kenton County. I would love to teach there. They have smart students and very good teachers. Go bearcats!


White's Tower Elementary School 5

Posted February 23, 2010
- a parent
WT has proven to be a first rate educational experience for my son. From the principal to the teachers right down to the office and custodial staff, the environment is ripe for any student to succeed. Steve

White's Tower Elementary School 5

Posted June 23, 2009
- a parent
White's Tower is a good school with a great community feel.

White's Tower Elementary School 5

Posted June 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


White's Tower Elementary School 5

Posted May 21, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

White's Tower Elementary School 5

Posted March 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

White's Tower Elementary School 4

Posted October 02, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


White's Tower Elementary School 5

Posted July 20, 2007
- a parent
We love Whites Tower! Most of the teachers are recent grads who are excited about teaching and have the most up to date information. The staff are always eager to help in any way possible. Teachers encourage parent involvement at every turn with great results. The school is small and therefore your children get to know students and teachers better. Our family has been blessed by the experiences at Whites Tower. Go Bearcats!

White's Tower Elementary School 2

Posted October 31, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

White's Tower Elementary School
2977 Harris Pk, Independence, KY  41051
(859) 356-9668
Last modified White's Tower Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
White's Tower Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top