Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tully Elementary School 5

Posted March 10, 2014
- a parent
Tully is truly amazing and 5 stars all the way, the PTA is very involved also. Dr. Ansman has every teacher and adminstrator in the right place, everything flows well, and the special area teachers, each, are creative and kids learn extensively in these areas. The staff goes above and beyond. I agree with comments below, and that it is a happy school. Signed A. Kandul

Tully Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a teacher
Tully- We Grow THINKERS here!!!! It is an awesome place for children, families, and staff members. We work together to make Tully an excellent elementary school!


Tully Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2010
- a community member
Our family's relationship to Tully Elementary extends over aeventeen years. This is the school attended by three of my Grandchildren and I know what superb motivation and inspiration they received there. It is also the school which is the work place for my Daughter-in-Law and her colleagues, all teachers who spend unbelievable amounts of their free time engaged in planning, interacting with parents, thinking about and constructing ever new creative means of keeping their students excited about learning and reaching their potential. The atmosphere within the school is energetic, friendly and a manifestation of the unmistakable attitudes of co-operation which characterize the entire school family --- professional staff, service staff, volunteers, students and their families.

Tully Elementary School 1

Posted February 15, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tully Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 26, 2010
- a parent
I love Tully! This is a wonderful school wouldn't dream of being anywhere else!


Tully Elementary School 5

Posted February 02, 2009
- a parent
We love this school. Our son is in third grade and has an excellent teacher.

Tully Elementary School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tully Elementary School 5

Posted February 05, 2008
- a parent
The school has always been very clean and overall a wonderful place to send your child. I believe that the teachers really care about the students and their well being.


Tully Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 06, 2007
- a parent
Overall we are very happy with Tully. We have a 7 yr old in the Second grade and she is doing fantastically. She loves her school, she loves her teachers. My only minor issue with the school is that most of the SBDM meetings and PTA meetings etc are scheduled before 5PM. This makes it very difficult for working parents to take part in critical activies.

Tully Elementary School 5

Posted June 15, 2007
- a parent
We have a son in the 3rd grade and he loves going every day. The teachers and staff are very helpful and greet each student in the halls. I could of not asked for a better school for our son to attend. Each year just gets better. The PTA does many activities for the school with both parents and teachers involved in every aspect.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tully Elementary School
3300 College Dr, Louisville, KY  40299
(502) 485-8338
Last modified Tully Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tully Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top