Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Perryville, KY
Students enrolled: 296

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Perryville Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2014
- a parent
My family loves this school. The teaching staff is wonderful, great communication! From the arts to athletics to general studies they receive an A+!

Perryville Elementary School 5

Posted September 12, 2013
- a parent
Perryville is an awesome school. The teachers and office staff are very caring and supportive. The principal is a leader and role model for students. The school supports the arts while maintaining outstanding test scores that sets them apart from other schools in this area.


Perryville Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
My school is great. my daughter can't wait to get to school in the morning to read and craft. We"ve been here since preK, now in first my daughter is reading chapter books.

Perryville Elementary School 5

Posted April 09, 2012
- a teacher
This school has a caring staff and parents. Students work hard to make improvements in their learning throughtout the school year. Many activities such as Hard Work Cafe, Student Council, Recycling, CHAMPS Assemblies to give the students self esteem and develop skills to be good citizens. Geat School!

Perryville Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2011
- a community member
I just want to say I came to this school when I was in first and second grade. Mrs, Parker was my first grade teacher and Mrs Wilson was my second grade teacher That has been so so long ago but it was a great school back then and I know it still is today. I am a 1993 gratuate so how long it has been. Would love to reconnect with classmates and my teachers.


Perryville Elementary School 5

Posted December 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Perryville Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 16, 2009
- a parent
I love this little school. My child is an extremely smart and gifted child, and the school has really devloped activities to nurture the child with a hunger for knowledge. Since the new principal (Mr. Holderman) came to the school in 2007-2008 shool year, I feel that the school has progressed at an extreme rate.God Bless This Man! The school now has Math Club & an Academic Team That placed runner up in regionals. I'm so proud for my child to be a part of these activities and this school! God Bless Perryville Elementary School Students and Staff!!!

Perryville Elementary School 5

Posted February 21, 2007
- a parent
I really like Perryville Elementary. It has been a great experience for my son, and for our family. I have never had a bad experience with any of the teachers or staff. Everything has been wonderful. I really appreciate the parent/teacher communication from Perryville Elementary. I would recommend this school, and the community to anyone thinking of living here.


Perryville Elementary School 5

Posted March 29, 2005
- a parent
Perryville Elementary is a Great school to send your children. The office staff, teachers & volunteers are top notch! They have good student/teacher/relationships. As well as smaller classroom settings so that teachers can spend more individual time with every child.(per my child who is now a junior at Boyle Co. High School) It has been a very positive experience for both of my children. Perryville is the only choice for our family.

Perryville Elementary School 4

Posted August 25, 2003
- a parent
I love the principal and teachers here. They have been caring and doing their best for my child. My child has improved so much and loves to go to school now.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Perryville Elementary School
418 West Fourth St, Perryville, KY  40468
(859) 936-7500
Last modified Perryville Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Perryville Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top