Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-1
Public
Radcliff, KY
Students enrolled: 571

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Park Elementary School 5

Posted May 21, 2014
- a community member
This is an amazing school where all the teachers work together to accomplish the highest level of learning for each student. Many go above and beyond to ensure a superb education for each child that walks into their classroom.

North Park Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2014
- a teacher
Teachers at NPES go above and beyond to reach every student where they are and take them where they need to be!


North Park Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2014
- a parent
The teachers really care about the students and go above and beyond to make sure that each student has a wonderful experience their first years of school.

North Park Elementary School 2

Posted February 13, 2014
- a parent
Does not communicate activites well to parents. My daughter is told about things before I know a single thing.

North Park Elementary School 5

Posted February 26, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


North Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 10, 2007
- a parent
love the school. the after school program is great. every school should have one

North Park Elementary School 5

Posted January 29, 2007
- a parent
I am extremely happy that this was the school my daughter had to start in first. The kindergarten teacher was amazing. My husband is in the military and she made the transition to another school so easy. The teachers are involoved and care about the children. If I had to choose a school this would be the one.

North Park Elementary School 2

Posted November 30, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 10, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Park Elementary School
1080 South Logsdon Parkway, Radcliff, KY  40160
(270) 351-4464
Last modified North Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-1
North Park Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top