Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cedar Grove Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2011
- a parent
My child is a student at Cedar Grove and has really exceled in reading and math.

Cedar Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are always willing to help the students and the parents when needed. Most of them they know the children by name and most of the parents. Fund raisers are always being conducted to help out Cystic fibrosis and downs syndrome. If you need food assistance/clothing assistance for your child they step up to the plate. Cedar Grove is geared towards the children and making sure they don't fall behind.


Cedar Grove Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2008
- a parent
Cedar Grove Elementary is a very inviting school. All of the teachers are dedicated to helping every child reach his/her full potential. Great School!!!!!

Cedar Grove Elementary School 4

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
we moved here from bloomfield and my two kids seem to like it alot here,everyone is very nice


Cedar Grove Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Grove Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2007
- a parent
Cedar Grove is one of the friendliest schools I've ever visited. The staff just make you feel 'at home' and my child loves it there! Keep up the great work!

Cedar Grove Elementary School 2

Posted August 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Grove Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cedar Grove Elementary School
1900 Cedar Grove Rd, Shepherdsville, KY  40165
(502) 869-3800
Last modified Cedar Grove Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cedar Grove Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top