Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12 & Ungraded
Public
Shepherdsville, KY

3 stars
Based on 32 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Bullitt High School 3

Posted September 06, 2010
- a parent
I think North B High School is a great school as well as the Teachers and Principals.However they can carry only so much of a load. Do to the number of students per class creates a tremendous case load on each and every Teacher. I believe that if a Camel had all the feathers it could pack, It would be impossible for it to carry one more feather.Let us make our School system the greatest in the world reduce the student count in each classromm to a manageable number, and quit the testing testing testing untill the students have memorizes the answers and finally get a score the system can live. Give the Teachers case load that she/he can manage and start teaching our kids something.other than go to school and get stupid.

North Bullitt High School 1

Posted July 12, 2009
- a student
I am a student at North Bullitt High School and I cannot stand that school. It is soo crowded and alot of pressure. Pressure in high school is normal but there are things that need to Change. I cannot stand any of the counsilers or teachers. It dosent even seem like they try to make it a good school.


North Bullitt High School 0
no rating

Posted March 01, 2009
- a parent
there is two may drugs and fights

North Bullitt High School 5

Posted December 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Bullitt High School 5

Posted December 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


North Bullitt High School 4

Posted December 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

North Bullitt High School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2008
- a parent
I have send two son to NBHS with great feed back from both they truely enjoyed the school as well as the teachers. Teachers will notified you with any concerns which truely matters to me as a parent. Education is very important no matter what school is what you instill in your child to learn. Parent

North Bullitt High School 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Bullitt High School 5

Posted August 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

North Bullitt High School 3

Posted August 08, 2008
- a student
Hi i am a student at north bullitt high school . ANd i will be a jr there this year.I hate going to school there because its so croweed there that there is not anough room for every kid to be there. But i hope this year when i go back to school there they will make it to be better. But The teachers are great and they listen to you when you need something. but other than that if you would like to send your child there it is an awsome school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Bullitt High School
3200 East Hebron Ln, Shepherdsville, KY  40165
(502) 869-6200
Last modified North Bullitt High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Bullitt High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. Top