Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Scott M. Brame Middle School 5

Posted May 30, 2013
- a community member
I strongly Recommend for parets to send there child to Scott M. Brame. Brame is one of the top middle shcools in Rapides Parish. The teachers at Brame are very determined to give your child the best education possible. Ms. Carlessa White (Asst.Principal) Plays a very important role. She is very encouraging towards the students at brame. She is also very fair. Mr. Wally Fall (Principal) Is an outstanding person. He is very humerous. There is never a dull moment when he's around. He works hard to make sure that his school is ran properly. Homer Crouch (Asst. Principal) also does an outstanding job with the school. My overall rating for Brame is an A.

Scott M. Brame Middle School 4

Posted February 27, 2011
- a parent
My child came from a private school and I am very pleased with the order and discipline at Brame. Very strong principal leadership, great honors courses that challenge children, very happy with Brame!


Scott M. Brame Middle School 5

Posted April 29, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Scott M. Brame Middle School 1

Posted August 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Scott M. Brame Middle School 3

Posted August 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Scott M. Brame Middle School 3

Posted September 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Scott M. Brame Middle School 5

Posted September 08, 2008
- a parent
it has helped my child in every subject because of the nice teachers!!!!!******

Scott M. Brame Middle School 1

Posted May 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Scott M. Brame Middle School 1

Posted April 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Scott M. Brame Middle School 1

Posted November 09, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Scott M. Brame Middle School
4800 Dawn Street, Alexandria, LA  71301
(318) 443-3688
Last modified Scott M. Brame Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Scott M. Brame Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.