Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Breaux Bridge, LA
Students enrolled: 116

3 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 4

Posted October 03, 2012
- a parent
I sent my son to BBCA for summer camp. He fell in love with everyone there and also loved learning about the bible. I decided to send him to school this year at BBCA. He has excelled in every aspect. He is comfortable, confident and loves getting up for school every morning. BBCA has been a true blessing in our lives. I would like to say thank you to everyone at BBCA. The staff is kind & caring! God Bless all of you!

Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 5

Posted May 04, 2012
- a community member
This school has some of the best teachers in the state. The coaching staff is also very strong. Several state and national titles in Boys Basketball and football. Just this year all five of their seniors basketball starters are being persued for college sholarships. I give this school a five star rating.


Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 1

Posted January 08, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 1

Posted March 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 1

Posted December 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 1

Posted December 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 5

Posted November 01, 2007
- a parent
The care that the entire staff shows towards each student is second to none. The atmosphere is more of a family rather than just performing a job. My daughter wasn't feeling good in school one day and her teacher called me that night to see how she was doing! I highly recommend this school!

Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2007
- a parent
I love Breaux Bridge Christian academy. this is my son's first year attending and I am already impressed. My first phone call to the school just to check the tution rates and opening made me feel so welcomed as if they knew me for years. Every staff member that I have meet are so sweet and helpful. The principal and the assistant are awesome. I would recommend this school to everyone.


Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 2

Posted February 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Breaux Bridge Christian Academy 5

Posted February 01, 2007
- a parent
The staff is Great and loving! The principles are based upon the bible, & that is why we chose for our 12yr old daughter to go. We love it, & know Lord Willing that she'll be graduating from BBCA in Breaux Bridge, La.! Praise Jesus for BBCA!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Breaux Bridge Christian Academy
1545 Anse Broussard Highway, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
(337) 332-4740
Last modified Breaux Bridge Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Breaux Bridge Christian Academy Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top