Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Elmwood Park Academy 5

Posted March 21, 2011
- a parent
My child presently attends Elmwood Park Academy. The faculty and office staff are always professional and so caring. My child attends Elmwood because of the advanced curriculum as well as knowing they will be cared for while I'm at work. When you pick up your child, do they say, "No, I want to stay longer, I don't want to go home!" This really makes you feel like you've made the right choice

Elmwood Park Academy 1

Posted March 14, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Elmwood Park Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2008
- a student
I Love Elmwood Park Academy. I am a current 6th grader at Elmwood!! I love the teachers so much! i am currently running for studenet counsil!! Well Hope You Pick Elmwood for a great school!

Elmwood Park Academy 5

Posted July 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elmwood Park Academy 5

Posted February 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Elmwood Park Academy 5

Posted November 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elmwood Park Academy 2

Posted January 19, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Elmwood Park Academy 5

Posted August 21, 2003
- a parent
I have had the pleasure of being involved with Elmwood Park Academy for 18 years. I currently have a son entering the 8th grade and a daughter who has graduated from Elmwood. Both have attended since kindegarten. Elmwood is committed to provide the highest standard of education, as well as enriching the lives of the children in a small class setting. Both of my children have a positive outlook on school and actually enjoy going to school. Thanks for 18 great years Elmwood!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Elmwood Park Academy
1517 Carol Sue Avenue, Gretna, LA  70056
(504) 392-8166
Last modified Elmwood Park Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Elmwood Park Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.