Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 4

Posted February 06, 2014
- a parent
This is a great school, children are very well educated which is what matters! However, the parents seems very arrogant.

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 5

Posted January 05, 2010
- a student
Everything in this school that I used to goto is very educational.


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 5

Posted October 24, 2009
- a parent
Outstanding progress in technology - the best choice in elementary schools - can't find a better academic and spiritual atmosphere. Principal and faculty do a great job with communication. Very happy and pleased with the education my children are receiving.

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
Best school in Kenner - great approach to learning !

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
Everyone at the school are so friendly & helpful and they are very devoted to the education of our children.


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
The school provides excellent academic and Catholic curriculum. Music, Art, Band, Drama, and Chess are just a few of the extracurricular activities available to the students. Parents, Teachers, and Staff have a family relationship with our children. Being of French descent, we are elated that our children have the opportunity to learn French at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton.

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 5

Posted July 02, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful experience for my children. Caring faculty, strong leadership, very Christian atmosphere. School keeping up with technology. Communication with parents a strong point.

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 1

Posted May 28, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 4

Posted January 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School 3

Posted November 03, 2007
- a parent
Academics are good. But the nurturing environment is not. Poor choice in many of the newer teachers and the peer roles are very unchristian like. School is not progressing with the times.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School
4119 Saint Elizabeth Drive, Kenner, LA  70065
(504) 468-3524
Last modified St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School is a Private school that serves grades PK-7
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top