Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-4
Public district
Lafayette, LA
Students enrolled: 685
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Broadmoor Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a community member
My school is full of kindness, honesty, and much more. I really think that this school is for everyone to come. The teachers are very nice, the Principal makes good and safe rules andis the Best! that also goes to our assistant Principal Mr.z! The teachers have taught lots of kids and have helped every kid in Broadmoor Elementary! That is why my school deserves to be a 5 star AND A+ School!

Broadmoor Elementary School 5

Posted November 12, 2009
- a parent
This is an example how a public school should be. I have no complains and just gratitude to all the staff involve in the educational process of my sons. Special mention to the ESL people.


Broadmoor Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 02, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school, great caring teachers with alot of family involvement. Safe neighborhood with a fire station right next door. Clean, safe and excellent learning enviroment.

Broadmoor Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
My favorite school!!!! Teachers are great!

Broadmoor Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2006
- a parent
Broadmoor is an outstanding school. The teachers go out of their way to nurture the whole student. Each student is made to feel worthy of the best education money can buy--and it's a public school! It's like a little family and you feel from the principal on down that everyone wants what's best for your child. A very positive place.


Broadmoor Elementary School 5

Posted August 25, 2006
- a parent
This school is outstanding! The teachers are kind and always willing to help. The principal really knows how to choose her faculty. Everything is always very well organized.

Broadmoor Elementary School 5

Posted March 24, 2006
- a student
Excellent,excellent, excellent! This school is outstanding!!! Great teachers, parents and pupils. Don't worry about your children not receiving a great education here! Safe campus and trustworthy faculty. This school is an investment in your child's future. I can't say enough positive things about it.

Broadmoor Elementary School 5

Posted May 24, 2005
- a parent
great emphasis on acedemic excellence. extracurricular activities are well organized. Every opportunity is given for children to succeed and be rewarded, both internally and externally. Parent participation is wonderful and allows for many fun activities.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Broadmoor Elementary School
609 Broadmoor Boulevard, Lafayette, LA  70503
(337) 521-7620
Last modified Broadmoor Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Broadmoor Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top