Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted May 11, 2012
- a parent
Our Lady of the Lake is top notch! Tremendous Headmaster & Administration. Amazing certified teachers. Amazing technology. Extracurricular programs. Beautiful, pristine campus. Students score in the top 10% in the county on their standardized testing! We love it at OLL and would recommend it.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
My sone went here from K through 7th grade.They work hard to make sure the kids get a great education and have heavy parent involvement.


Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted August 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 0
no rating

Posted July 02, 2008
- a student
i go to this school and i think it is one of the best schools i have ever gone to! it has good education,good teachers, and awesome friends! i love our lady of the lake

Our Lady Of The Lake School 0
no rating

Posted February 16, 2008
- a student
Our Old princpal made this school great ,but our new princpal is even better!


Our Lady Of The Lake School 4

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
need to update this stuff much has changed @ OLL lots of good things. But, parents have much less say now than with the previous administration.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 4

Posted April 05, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted September 10, 2004
- a parent
This is an excellent school. We come often for Mass with the entire school present and what wonderful children attend the school and so well mannered. I have never heard the principal have to raise her voice to correct the children and they all read so well. We pick up our grandchildren from school everyday, so we see first hand how things are run at the school. We are there while they do their homework. We see what they are learning. Their national test scores are very high. This is from a grnadmother, who only wants the best for her grandchildren and I feel they are receiving the best from Our Lady of the Lake School.


Our Lady Of The Lake School 5

Posted January 07, 2004
- a parent
OLL is a wonderful school! My daughter went there from kindergarden thru seventh grade. I also have another daughter currently in 6th grade. The teachers and staff have been wonderful to our family. They truly seem to care about my children and go out of there way to help them succeed in school. The academic program is top notch and my oldest made a smooth transition to high school thanks to the middle school teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady Of The Lake School
316 Lafitte Street, Mandeville, LA  70448
(985) 626-5678
Last modified Our Lady Of The Lake School is a Private school that serves grades PK-7
Our Lady Of The Lake School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.