Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Monroe, LA
Students enrolled: 674

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wossman High School 5

Posted January 14, 2010
- a parent
My son has had a great educational experience here and I'm proud to have allowed him to attend this school.

Wossman High School 5

Posted January 13, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Wossman High School 5

Posted January 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wossman High School 2

Posted October 06, 2008
- a student
well i attend the wossman high school and i also believe its a great school but.... the falculty shows favortism and also the cousilors throw students inclasses which they dont need and ddelay on the schedule changes. i say this because i really love this school but the faculty and staff needs to be 'upgraded '

Wossman High School 5

Posted August 12, 2008
- a student
im a student at wossman high school and i must say for myself its better than i expected the school to be i have had a great time going there and hope that others hope so as well


Wossman High School 5

Posted July 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wossman High School 1

Posted April 25, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Wossman High School 5

Posted April 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wossman High School 4

Posted December 07, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Wossman High School 5

Posted October 08, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wossman High School
1600 Arizona Avenue, Monroe, LA  71202
(318) 387-2932
Last modified Wossman High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wossman High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top