Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-2
Public
Natalbany, LA
Students enrolled: 734
Before care: Yes
After care: No

5 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


57 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Midway Elementary School 1

Posted December 04, 2013
- a parent
I agree this is the worst school in school history they will call cps on you everyday and every year to get your kids took from you they don't like men at all so kids in a single parent home is a plus to better work with the process of destroying families. I know a lady son fell down at the park and bumped his head they took him in a private room and made him say his parents did it after the child said he fell I've seen for my own eyes watched the teachers plan on how to create ways to give parents problems and get there kids out of the home. they are #1 for diagnosing kids with adhd are any mental illness and if you do not agree with there rules they will call cps on you and try to get your kids took this is the worst scholl out of all the worst schools in Louisiana stay away !!!

Midway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
Because they do their best for our children!


Midway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
I love Midway Elementary School! The teachers are superb! My children have all learned many good things there and excelling academically. -Best School!

Midway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2010
- a parent
Midway has such a caring and loving environment for students. It's a place where children feel important. They not only learn academics but also chartacter.

Midway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2010
- a community member
It is my heart. I am the former principal. Retired 5 years ago.


Midway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 02, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are awesome!!!!!

Midway Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2010
- a community member
The teaching staff is wonderful, as well as those in the Principal's office.

Midway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2010
- a teacher
This is such a caring school and staff. Love the school environment.


Midway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2010
- a parent
Love this school. Great program, wonderful teachers. 5 stars!

Midway Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2010
- a community member
Seems to be a great school! My niece nd nephew attend this school, and they are always learning something fun and new! Teachers a great, very awesome with the kids. I think this school deserves any and everything it desires!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Midway Elementary School
P. O. Box 69, Natalbany, LA  70451
(985) 345-2376
Last modified Midway Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-2
Midway Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 57 reviews. Top