Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12
Public district
New Orleans, LA
Students enrolled: 869
Before care: No
 

5 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School
no rating

Posted August 22, 2009
- a student
I have been attending 35 ever since I was in the seventh grade, I am a current sophmore and to me there's no greater place! I love this school, it's my home away from home! -mj

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted February 20, 2009
- a student
35 is a great school. Unlike what most people may think recently about it beins about nothing but sports, allcoaches at 35 shallenge you academicaly


Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School
no rating

Posted December 25, 2008
- a student
I am an 8th grader that attends McDonogh 35 and I have been going there since 7th grade. I think 35 is a really great school, and I plan on graduating from the school. I love the principal and how he conduct things through out the entire school!

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted December 06, 2008
- a student
I attend McDonogh #35 and I love the school. Im a 9th grader, but I been there since 8th, and it is the best! Im a Roneagle 4 ever!!!

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School
no rating

Posted November 02, 2008
- a parent
My grandson attends Mcdonogh #35 and there are some positive things going on at the school. However, the school needs a serious make over. The neighborhhood leaves a lot to be desired. I wished I lived in the city, I would start a clean up and lets look better effort It is a depresssing environment.


Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School
no rating

Posted October 17, 2008
- a parent
I think McDonogh 35 Sr. High School is the best of the best!!!! My two son's went there. The faculty is wonderful... It's like a big Family... My son's are both doing excellent... brenda brossett, Jared & Elery

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 4

Posted October 09, 2008
- a parent
Mcd 35 is an excellent school! My child attends this school! She is learning about new things everyday, good job 3-5!

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School
no rating

Posted July 09, 2008
- a parent
mcdonogh #35 is still an excellent school that demands excellence out of its studends


Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted May 18, 2008
- a parent
This is the best school in Orleans Parish!

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted January 28, 2008
- a community member
I loved McDonogh #35. It was perhaps the greatest experience of my educational career!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School
1331 Kerlerec Street, New Orleans, LA  70116
(504) 324-7600
Last modified Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 37 reviews. Top