Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12
Public
New Orleans, LA
Students enrolled: 869
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


37 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted November 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted August 22, 2009
- a student
I have been attending 35 ever since I was in the seventh grade, I am a current sophmore and to me there's no greater place! I love this school, it's my home away from home! -mj


Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 1

Posted August 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted May 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 4

Posted April 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted February 20, 2009
- a student
35 is a great school. Unlike what most people may think recently about it beins about nothing but sports, allcoaches at 35 shallenge you academicaly

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted January 16, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted December 25, 2008
- a student
I am an 8th grader that attends McDonogh 35 and I have been going there since 7th grade. I think 35 is a really great school, and I plan on graduating from the school. I love the principal and how he conduct things through out the entire school!


Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted December 06, 2008
- a student
I attend McDonogh #35 and I love the school. Im a 9th grader, but I been there since 8th, and it is the best! Im a Roneagle 4 ever!!!

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School 5

Posted November 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School
1331 Kerlerec Street, New Orleans, LA  70116
(504) 324-7600
Last modified Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mcdonogh #35 Senior High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 37 reviews. Top