Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Pearl River, LA
Students enrolled: 542

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Creekside Junior High School 5

Posted February 26, 2012
- a parent
Love Creekside ! I feel like Anthony is safe & getting avoid education here.I grew up here & we didn't have middle school,we went straight from 9th gr. at Sixthward to 10th at P.R.H. So I'm happy for the easy transition on them. He loves it & I've got another coming in2yrs. !!!! GREAT SCHOOL !

Creekside Junior High School 5

Posted April 15, 2010
- a student
I LOVE Creekside!! I have gotten A,B honorroll every 9 weeks so far and it's the 4th 9 weeks but we haven't gotten our report cards yet.I'm in 6th grade.The only thing I would change about Creekside is the fighting and cussing behind the teacher's backs.The teachers are soooo nice!!


Creekside Junior High School 4

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creekside Junior High School 5

Posted March 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creekside Junior High School 3

Posted December 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Creekside Junior High School 3

Posted October 18, 2007
- a community member
My grand daughter is doing great in math thanks to great caring teachers

Creekside Junior High School 4

Posted July 23, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creekside Junior High School 2

Posted May 26, 2007
- a parent
If I could change a few things about Creekside, this is what I would change: 1. More communication between parents and teachers. 3. More counseling for the children and maybe have the parents be involved as well. 4. Have baseball team for the boys. 5. Give more parents information about how to join in school functions and programs. Creekside is a tuff school for a lot of kids. I know that drugs or a serious problem and I know it is tuff to stop the spread of drugs. We need more drug prevention programs for these kids to come to for help. I would gladly help with these programs.


Creekside Junior High School 4

Posted March 31, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creekside Junior High School
65434 Louisiana 41, Pearl River, LA  70452
(985) 863-5882
Last modified Creekside Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Creekside Junior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top