Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Parkview Christian School 5

Posted August 08, 2012
- a parent
Love everything about this school! My son went from failing to getting all A's! He went from hating the teachers and not understanding anything in public school to loving parkview. He knows help is a phone call away and that the instructors will be kind, caring and understanding! it's made such a difference! Now he looks forward to going to college!

Parkview Christian School 5

Posted February 08, 2012
- a parent
I loved Parkview School. I put both my daughters and daughter-n-law and my nephew through the school. My oldest daughter was given 1st year biology since she completed the whole book. If there ever were any questions on homework or needed help, Mr. Chesson and his staff were always more than helpful with it. The main reason I loved the school was you may take GOD out of public but you cant take GOD out of your heart. You never had to be scared or ashamed to say his name outloud!!! Good Job Parkview Staff!!!!


Parkview Christian School 5

Posted May 29, 2010
- a student
great school i started my sophmore year and i will graduate in May 2011. pretty exciting experence (:

Parkview Christian School 4

Posted August 06, 2008
- a parent
My kids all went here its an amazing and educational journey of knowledge

Parkview Christian School 5

Posted June 10, 2008
- a parent
Both of my boys graduated from Parkview and one entered the military with a very high score on his asvab. The other just graduated and is now waiting to go on to college. This is a fine school and the staff is there for them when needed. They really care. I highly recommend this school for any parent to look into especially if their child is threatening to quit school. They have different programs that fit your needs.


Parkview Christian School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Parkview Christian School 4

Posted February 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Parkview Christian School 0
no rating

Posted November 13, 2007
- a parent
Really pleased ! Everyone is very helpful. This school has helped my child in alot of ways. Good clean environment. I like the lessons which include religion. Which I feel in our world today children need. The staff is helpful with any problem the child would have understanding their lessons. We are Pleased! Thank you to all the staff at Parkview Christian School.


Parkview Christian School 1

Posted October 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Parkview Christian School 5

Posted August 11, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Parkview Christian School
1623 Picard Road, Sulphur, LA  70664
(337) 527-7089
Last modified Parkview Christian School is a Private school that serves grades 1-12
Parkview Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top