Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
West Monroe, LA
Students enrolled: 668

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Woodlawn Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Woodlawn Elementary School 5

Posted December 16, 2008
- a parent
I attended this school as do both my kids. When it came time to move to a new home, I didn't consider any home outside of Woodlawn's district.


Woodlawn Elementary School 5

Posted January 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Woodlawn Elementary School 4

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
We had a good overall year with Woodlawn. The principal is a very caring and supporting woman. The only downside was our teacher didn't communicate very well with us and was a bit disorganized. I'm sure with a new year and teacher everything will be great.

Woodlawn Elementary School 4

Posted July 29, 2007
- a parent
my kids love the teachers and school very much.


Woodlawn Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2006
- a parent
I have 2 children in this school & they both LOVE it..They love the teachers. I can't tell you on negative thing about this school. It is GREAT & I am thankful that my children have the oppurtunity to go to one of the BEST schools here in Ouachita Parish. Way to go WOODLAWN!! C Matthews

Woodlawn Elementary School 5

Posted September 21, 2005
- a parent
My son goes to woodlawn. I love it and most important he loves it. They give the students such personal time and the parents are always at everything.

Woodlawn Elementary School 5

Posted June 06, 2005
- a staff
This review submitted without content.


Woodlawn Elementary School 5

Posted April 15, 2005
- a parent
I went to Woodlawn from 3rd grade to 9th grade. It was great school to attend and one that all the people actually took time to be with their children and attend their functions. Now my daughter attends there and she loves it as well.

Woodlawn Elementary School 5

Posted March 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Woodlawn Elementary School
5946 Jonesboro Road, West Monroe, LA  71292
(318) 325-1578
Last modified Woodlawn Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Woodlawn Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top