Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Biddeford, ME
Students enrolled: 599

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Biddeford Middle School 5

Posted February 04, 2010
- a student
I am a BMS student and I truly love it there. All the teachers are there to listen and help.

Biddeford Middle School 3

Posted June 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Biddeford Middle School 5

Posted May 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Biddeford Middle School 4

Posted February 16, 2008
- a student
I am a student at BMS and I love everything about it. You can really tell that the teachers care about you and your success as an individual. The new building is beautiful, and all of the teachers on team 5 are great!

Biddeford Middle School 4

Posted November 30, 2007
- a parent
Great School, Great Atmosphere - Overall poistive learning environment. Beautiful new building as well. I tend to be very engaged with my childs learning and have found each and every teacher as well as the Leadership at the school to be very approachable and willing to partner to ensure my child is successful. Team 6 has been absolutely outstanding this year!


Biddeford Middle School 4

Posted January 18, 2007
- a student
Well, I am a student at the Biddeford Middle school. The teachers are wonderful, and really care about your opinion. I think BMS is doing a great job!

Biddeford Middle School 4

Posted January 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Biddeford Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Biddeford Middle School 3

Posted October 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Biddeford Middle School
25 Tiger Dr, Biddeford, ME  04005
(207) 282-6400
Last modified Biddeford Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Biddeford Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top