Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Public
Eddington, ME
Students enrolled: 198

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eddington School 5

Posted September 12, 2013
- a parent
Eddington School is awesome. Teachers, staff and parents are a team,a village making sure everything is done right by our children. And they have fun too. Lots of activities for the families, not just the kids. GREAT school

Eddington School 5

Posted August 31, 2013
- a parent
VERY caring staff! Eddington School has made all the difference for our two sons with special needs (autism and Asperger syndrome). Dedicated and creative teachers and principal. We really couldn't be happier.


Eddington School 5

Posted November 27, 2012
- a community member
Eddington school seems to be a wonderful environment for learning just based on what we have observed with our friends children and our own grandchildren.

Eddington School 5

Posted September 20, 2012
- a community member
i love my school.Thier asome so if you dont think so your crazy! i love eddington school

Eddington School 5

Posted September 04, 2012
- a community member
great school (looks like one reviewer has some issues with the school)....teachers and administration seem very dedicated


Eddington School 5

Posted August 28, 2012
- a parent
Kids can't wait to go every morning. Wonderful teachers and caring students. Always ready to help. Wonderful school. The only students that have any problems, have less than active parenting.

Eddington School 1

Posted March 05, 2012
- a community member
Bad school system. Principal, teachers and other staff have own agenda. Principal is a bulley.

Eddington School 1

Posted March 05, 2012
- a community member
Principal is a bully. He picks on his students and teachers/staff alow this to happen.


Eddington School 1

Posted March 05, 2012
- a community member
Would not send my child to this school. Pure horror story. Principal is a bully, superintendent is friends with principal, teachers and staff uncaring.

Eddington School 5

Posted January 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eddington School
440 Main Rd, Eddington, ME  04428
(207) 843-6010
Last modified Eddington School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eddington School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top