Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Monmouth, ME
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Monmouth Academy 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a community member
MA has a small school atmosphere. All staff work closely with students to make sure they succeed.

Monmouth Academy 5

Posted September 07, 2009
- a student
I am a freshman at this school, It is amazing, all of the teachers are so energetic and teach so well. We have the best principle monmouth has ever had says many, he works so hard trying to make sure the students are comfortable in there enviorment, and with teachers themselves.


Monmouth Academy 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a community member
i went to this school. i loved how all the teachers were there to help you when you need it. The staff was alwasy very polite in welcoming you in the morning

Monmouth Academy 2

Posted May 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Monmouth Academy 5

Posted July 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Monmouth Academy 5

Posted June 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Monmouth Academy 5

Posted May 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Monmouth Academy 3

Posted May 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Monmouth Academy 4

Posted August 02, 2003
- a parent
My children graduated from this school...I found the teachers more than willing to give their students all the help needed to improve the childrens understanding of any subject. A small school setting also was great.My children didn't get overpowered by to many students.Important for some !!Having less students gives the closeness of teacher student to get a better understanding of things.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Monmouth Academy
96 Academy St, Monmouth, ME  04259
(207) 933-4416
Last modified Monmouth Academy is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
Monmouth Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top