Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Private
South Berwick, ME

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted September 06, 2012
- a parent
Seacoast has been a great place for my three children to learn and grow both in Christ and academically. The teachers love the students and make learning exciting for each child. My girls have been going to Seacoast for four years now and they look forward to the beginning of school even more than the beginning of summer!

Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted September 05, 2012
- a parent
Seacoast Christian school provides an excellent environment for learning. Its top-notch academic program, underpinned by moral and spiritual development, which is fostered by a devoted staff, make it an ideal educational choice for our family.


Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted July 02, 2012
- a parent
We are so glad we have been able to send our oldest daughter to Seacoast for the past 5 years and we are so excited to send BOTH girls this fall! I know they are in good hands of loving teachers and staff with a good education and solid Christian values!!

Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted September 01, 2011
- a parent
Excellent Christian education. The staff love God and the kids. My kids absolutely love going to school every morning!

Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted October 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted January 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted July 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted May 10, 2007
- a parent
My son, Seth has attended this school since the 3rd grade and I love it! I believe my son thrives at this school and loves it as well. He appreciates the fact that he attends a 'private' school and therefore gets more out of it than I believe he would in a public school such as student per teacher ratio and safety and secular influences. I know and trust that the teachers and students are following Christ and His Word. That also influences moral character and spiritual growth along with regular school learning in my child. My son is now in the 7th grade and we intend to enroll our daughter in kindergarden next year at Seacoast as well.


Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted May 03, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Seacoast Christian School 5

Posted April 04, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Seacoast Christian School
336 Main Street, South Berwick, ME  03908
(207) 384-5759
Last modified Seacoast Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Seacoast Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top