Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Calvary Christian Academy 5

Posted October 07, 2011
- a parent
Graduated from this school and loved it! My kids now attend and I wouldn't have it any other way. The teachers are great and well educated (most have been there for over 15 yrs.). The dress code is very reasonable (not as strict as was stated). My kids love it and when given the option they choose Calvary every year!

Calvary Christian Academy 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
Great school! I would not change my kids to public school for anything.Kid learning the bible in school.


Calvary Christian Academy 5

Posted August 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Calvary Christian Academy 2

Posted May 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Calvary Christian Academy 3

Posted December 26, 2007
- a student
Good school,but very strict dress code!


Calvary Christian Academy 4

Posted December 26, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Calvary Christian Academy 5

Posted September 21, 2007
- a parent
great school, small in size so individual student attention very high. Good moral standards and excellent academic curriculum.

Calvary Christian Academy 5

Posted July 28, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Calvary Christian Academy 4

Posted February 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Calvary Christian Academy
20 North Main Street, Turner, ME  04282
(207) 225-3665
Last modified Calvary Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Calvary Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top