Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fallstaff Elementary School 1

Posted June 05, 2013
- a parent
I am a parent of a 3rd grade student at Fallstaff Elementary/Middle School (2012-2013) hereby warn all parents to stay away from this school. It is one of the worst educational institutions in Northwest Baltimore. I will only say that because someone has an educational degree does not mean they have the ability to educate. When the educational professional do not believe in educating this school is an excellent example of what our children are taught. Baltimore City school board closes their eyes to the many complaints received regarding to staff at the school hitting children, cursing at children, fights daily, bullying, lack of school supplies provided to the teachers, Xerox machine had been out of service at this school over 50% of the school year. To sum things up do not send your child to this school if they expect for they to be educated.

Fallstaff Elementary School 1

Posted January 02, 2013
- a parent
As a parent who has just come through an economic hardship and havin to transfer from baltimore county to baltimore city, I found the staff at Fallstaff who answered the phone very unrofessional!!! I will not be transfering my son there!!!


Fallstaff Elementary School 2

Posted December 14, 2012
- a parent
My comments can't be posted all I can say is I am very disappointed with this school for a lot of reasons.

Fallstaff Elementary School 5

Posted August 16, 2011
- a community member
I am so impressed by the exciting and innovative programming and opportunities that are offered at Fallstaff Elementary Middle School: Stocks for the Future, Biztown, Chess Team, Northbay Environmental Education, Science Club, Robotics, Tennis and their very own school rock band (that won 2nd place Middle School band at Hershey Park's Music in the Park event!

Fallstaff Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2011
- a parent
This school is one of the best. My child has great expierences here. It truly is a GreatSchool!!!


Fallstaff Elementary School 4

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fallstaff Elementary School 2

Posted June 15, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Fallstaff Elementary School 4

Posted April 30, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Fallstaff Elementary School 3

Posted November 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fallstaff Elementary School 5

Posted February 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fallstaff Elementary School
3801 Fallstaff Rd, Baltimore, MD  21215
(410) 396-0682
Last modified Fallstaff Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fallstaff Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top