Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Baltimore, MD
Students enrolled: 605

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Forest Park High School 1

Posted November 07, 2013
- a parent
Well my child is a 9th grader and they put her in jortc something we thought you had to request not only did my child fail it she don't have a complete uniform just pants and shose how is she suppose to participate with just that and don't contact anyone oooo but they do have pregnant girls shirts and my child don't even look like she is having a baby the school is terrible to me lack of communication that's what it is

Forest Park High School 5

Posted June 28, 2010
- a student
This school is actually way better than I thought it would be when I began in 2006. All of the students are actually in some way or the next bonded positely in vaious positive ways. Rumors always sprew on any topic in society but the best way to really believe the truth is to wittness yourself.Now Iam fully enrolled in Bccc (Baltimore city community college ) I will gain my Assoc. Degree and then trans to a university in Pennsylvania. This was all made easier through help at this high school.


Forest Park High School 5

Posted January 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Forest Park High School 3

Posted August 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Forest Park High School 4

Posted August 03, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Forest Park High School 4

Posted June 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forest Park High School 5

Posted June 16, 2007
- a former student
One of the best schools I've attended. I will never forget my time at Forest Park. I was involved in many extra curics and grew mentally as well. this school is by far one of the best in the City. Nick Taylor Class President 2004 Football Capt. and Lacrosse Capt. 2004 Huddle Leader for the Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Forest Park High School 1

Posted March 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Forest Park High School 5

Posted September 15, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Forest Park High School 5

Posted August 17, 2005
- a student
Forest Park High School is by far the greatest public high school in Baltimore City I have ever been to, and I say this because I am currently enrolled as a student (Junior) at FPHS. Forest Park isn't as dangerous as people proclaim. Forest Park has a good working environment and the students there are very easy to get along with. Most us students are serious about learning. Our teachers are very dedicated to their job. Don't blame the school for some of the student's behavior.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Forest Park High School
3701 Eldorado Ave, Baltimore, MD  21207
(410) 396-0753
Last modified Forest Park High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Forest Park High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top