Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Digital Harbor High School 1

Posted June 05, 2014
- a parent
This school alone with every other Baltimore City School are not recommended by me at all. My son went Violetville Elementary school and got bullied there, then he went to Digital Harbor and got bullied there. They do nothing at all about bullying. My son would fight back these bully's and he would be the one getting in trouble. He (my son) was a drop out. He did get his High School Diploma by attending CCBC. His mental state is screwed, thanks to Baltimore City Schools.. Including Baltimore City board of education for doing nothing to resolve this issue. He believes that he can not achieve anything in life, he don't have any ambition to seek job opportunities. On some days he just don't do anything. That's not what they mean by "NO CHILD LEFT BEHIND". Mine was left behind is that because he was WHITE

Digital Harbor High School 2

Posted June 30, 2013
- a parent
This school has nice teachers and staff but the administration is a mess especially that Dr.bowden who can't hear nothing and Ms.molbey who don't give a s*it about nothing my sons 1st and last yr there the students is out of control and i refuse to have him go back


Digital Harbor High School 5

Posted February 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Digital Harbor High School 1

Posted December 11, 2008
- a student
I agree with the parent who posted Feb 1, 2005. She is correct. I'm a junoir , about to be a senoir next year. And I got told the same lies. But whatever. The school is awesome. Doesnt matter if we dont have fast food or computers for everyone. We DO have computers supplied to every student in every class. No we cant take them home. But they allow us to use the internet on projects and such. So, learn about the school before you get chumpped

Digital Harbor High School 1

Posted November 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Digital Harbor High School 0
no rating

Posted October 11, 2008
- a parent
My oldest son is a freshman there and so far I am highly impressed with this school.

Digital Harbor High School 5

Posted October 04, 2008
- a student
i love this school soooooooo much fun

Digital Harbor High School 3

Posted September 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Digital Harbor High School 4

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Digital Harbor High School 5

Posted June 09, 2008
- a student
This is my school and it is awesome! great teachers and nice students

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Digital Harbor High School
1100 Covington St, Baltimore, MD  21230
(443) 984-1256
Last modified Digital Harbor High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Digital Harbor High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top