Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Baltimore, MD
Students enrolled: 410

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


W.E.B. Dubois High School 3

Posted November 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

W.E.B. Dubois High School 2

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


W.E.B. Dubois High School 5

Posted May 11, 2009
- a student
i love this school about to graduate june 2009 and im so happy

W.E.B. Dubois High School 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
i have two kids that go to w.e.b dubois and at first they missed there old school so they did not want to go there but they got involed in so many actives and they win the honor roll every quarter. this school has made differeces happen between my kids. they graduated and now go to a school down south and is loving it. w.e.b dubois is a great school with great kids!

W.E.B. Dubois High School 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
I moved in this neighborhood about 4 monthes ago and was skeptical about the schools for my 9th grade child. we moved her from florida and we didnt kno this area well. but after her last report card i was happy of what she got. before she was never in after school programs but now she is in cheerleading and is excited.I love w.e.b dubois is has helped my child tremendiously.!


W.E.B. Dubois High School 5

Posted April 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

W.E.B. Dubois High School 1

Posted March 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

W.E.B. Dubois High School 4

Posted January 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


W.E.B. Dubois High School 5

Posted August 28, 2008
- a student
This school is a zoon school thats why people say all the bad things about it. Sence this school became WEB DuBois high the problems has not like before, also sence 2006 school year, the students has not broken any laws or has done anything wrong. This school has most of the BEST students in it and also their robotics team is the stem Robotics team in Baltimore city. People donot look at all the good things the students do, all they look at is the history of the school. I believe it is the Best zoon school baltimore city will and can ever have!!!!

W.E.B. Dubois High School 1

Posted June 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

W.E.B. Dubois High School
2201 Pinewood Ave, Baltimore, MD  21214
(410) 396-6435
Last modified W.E.B. Dubois High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
W.E.B. Dubois High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top