Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Public
Baltimore, MD
Students enrolled: 387

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grove Park Elementary School 4

Posted April 17, 2014
- a parent
My grandson is doing so well in this school. The teachers and administrators seem to care about the education of the students!

Grove Park Elementary School 4

Posted June 04, 2013
- a parent
I Love this school. My child has been there for 3 years and is improving on all levels


Grove Park Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2012
- a community member
i love this school and its very very very great and it realy fun going there

Grove Park Elementary School 1

Posted October 02, 2010
- a parent
I hate this school. My children used to go there and the students were horrible. They cursed right in front of the me, the parent and the teacher!!!!

Grove Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2010
- a parent
i really enjoy this school, my son did Kindergarten last year and I had a huge success! The teachers he had were very interactive through communication.


Grove Park Elementary School 5

Posted August 03, 2009
- a parent
This school is awesome , my daughter has been here for 9 years and i can truly say she has came a long way with all of the help and dedication from all of her teachers . the program over-all is great. we will miss this school when she graduates in 2011

Grove Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 07, 2009
- a parent
Excellent teachers and school. The school continues to exceed my expectations as a parent. Thank you for the continued support.

Grove Park Elementary School 5

Posted March 23, 2009
- a parent
I was skeptical when I first enrolled my son in the kindergarten, sometimes kids don't adjust well. But all in all it was a good fit and I am proud of the success he's made thus far.


Grove Park Elementary School 5

Posted March 19, 2009
- a parent
I absolutely love this school and the staff! I am so glad that my daughters attend this school! With all the trouble that is corrupting the school systems, I can honestly say, it doesn't occur at Grovepark. The academics as well as the extra-curricular programs is exceptional!

Grove Park Elementary School 4

Posted August 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grove Park Elementary School
5545 Kennison Ave, Baltimore, MD  21215
(410) 396-0822
Last modified Grove Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Grove Park Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top