Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Seneca Elementary School 5

Posted September 05, 2012
- a parent
We have 2 daughters that attend Seneca and I cannot say enough good things about the school. The teachers, staff, principal and vice principal are wonderful, professional, talented and caring. They are extremely organized, do great things with the curriculum and extra curricular activities. They go above and beyond when it comes to special events as well.

Seneca Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Seneca Elementary School 5

Posted April 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Seneca Elementary School 5

Posted April 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seneca Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 25, 2008
- a parent
I have 2 daughters that went to OLQP catholic school and when they eliminated the elementary shool there we sent them to Seneca. We live right around the corner from there and couldn't be more happy with the staff and the school itself. They have a wonderful PTA as well. The teachers are excellent and the principal and vice principal do a fantastic job at running things. We are truely grateful for the outstanding after school programs such as MESA and 24. My third daughter will also be attending there as well.


Seneca Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 07, 2007
- a community member
i have a child going into the pre-k class this fall and the teachers and staff have been wonderful in helping with the process

Seneca Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Seneca Elementary School 5

Posted March 04, 2004
- a parent
My son has been going to seneca since last year for kindergarten and now he is in 1st grade. It is a great school, parents are involved in everything their children do. My daughter will be attending the pre-k program next year. Keep up the good work seneca!!! Thanks for everything!!!


Seneca Elementary School 5

Posted February 05, 2004
- a parent
Great school, one of the best. My kids love this school. The Teachers and the Principal are caring and loving.

Seneca Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2003
- a community member
My two daughters went to school at Seneca Elementary, and now they each have a daughter going there. I am happy to see how involved the teachers are and the personal attention given to each student. I have been very satisfied with how much my grandchildren have learned. Seneca is also a very safety oriented school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Seneca Elementary School
545 Carrollwood Rd, Baltimore, MD  21220
(410) 887-5945
Last modified Seneca Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Seneca Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.