Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Victory Villa Elementary School 5

Posted August 06, 2013
- a parent
My son will enter Middle School this September but I have to say that we have had the greatest experience for the past 6 years at Victory Villa Elementary School. The teachers are amazing, the staff is so kind and supportive, and the Principal and AP are the BEST!!! We couldn't have asked for a better group of people to help encourage and teach our son to be the best he can be! Advice: Join the PTA. Stay involved. Not only have we created awesome friendships that will last a lifetime, but we consider the folks at VVES, our family!! Thank you to everyone who helped shape our son into the amazing young man he is today!!

Victory Villa Elementary School 5

Posted August 05, 2011
- a parent
I attend this school and so did my children. I love going back and recalling my memories of this school. Very Clean and very friendly Staff.


Victory Villa Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Victory Villa Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2008
- a parent
Victory Villa is a fantastic school! The best interests of their students are paramount in everything they do. I have watched many children grow and mature under the watchful and dedicated eyes of the fabulous staff at the Villa. They have an active and enthusiastic PTA who is always providing fun opportunities for the children. I have had two children at Victory Villa from PreK (where the BEST teacher in Baltimore County is!) through their fifth grade and I can honestly say that Victory Villa Elementary School is by far the BEST school around!

Victory Villa Elementary School 5

Posted April 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Victory Villa Elementary School 5

Posted December 06, 2007
- a parent
This is an excellent elementary school & Mrs. East is a wonderful Principal.

Victory Villa Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2006
- a parent
My daughter just left Victory Villa this past year. I hated to see her leave. The quality of education and the dedication of the staff was great. I truly believe that it is the leadership that is making this school great. The teachers and staff love the kids and it shows. I can't say enough about this school. And the academics meet each child at their particular need. It is refreshing. Kudos Victory Villa you'll always have a special place in my heart.

Victory Villa Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2005
- a parent
I have had the pleasure of having two girls attend VV elem. They have been well prepared for the future. One has already graduated and was afforded so many programs outside of the system... it has been amazing she's now a senior in high school and excelling. The other is getting the education of a lifetime and surprisingly is doing better than children in private schools. This is the place to send your child if you want a bright furture for them.


Victory Villa Elementary School 4

Posted September 01, 2005
- a parent
I have a son who attends V.V. I love the teachers and staff. They go out of their way to make my son feel welcome and excited about school. They have the best first grade teacher ever! She helps the students understand the students Liberty in first grade. I have noticed that the PTA members do not look outside the box for ideas and or fundraisers and shy away from other ideas of parents. But over all this is an excellent school.

Victory Villa Elementary School 4

Posted August 04, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Victory Villa Elementary School
500 Compass Rd, Baltimore, MD  21220
(410) 887-0184
Last modified Victory Villa Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Victory Villa Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top