Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cradlerock Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
Wonderful staff and really positive energy throughout the school! Really supportive community. Our school and students are doing great things!

Cradlerock Elementary School 4

Posted August 07, 2014
- a parent
We have had a great experience at Cradlerock Elem. The teachers are caring and have tailored our son's education. They pulled him out for advanced classes, preparing him for GT classes. They really make an effort give a great education that is NOT a one size fits all approach.


Cradlerock Elementary School 4

Posted September 12, 2013
- a parent
My daughter has attended this school for 5 years. The staff and teachers are professional and supportive. There are some teachers that truly stand out more than others and have been positive women in my child's life. I am truly grateful to them.

Cradlerock Elementary School 3

Posted July 28, 2013
- a parent
My kids have been coming to this school for 4 years. Some teachers are great, while others seem to just be doing enough to get the children to the next grade and not pushing them to accomplish more. The principal and support staff are great and approachable.

Cradlerock Elementary School 5

Posted July 19, 2009
- a parent
My child transferred to Cradlerock this past school year. We have been quite pleased with her academic progress and the professionalism and talents of the teachers and administrators. It has been a great year!


Cradlerock Elementary School 1

Posted July 19, 2009
- a parent
it is horrible experience my kid had this year.

Cradlerock Elementary School 4

Posted August 16, 2008
- a student
I love going to Cradlerock School! For the most part, the teachers are nice. I've been going here for 3 school years, and I am now entering my forth and last year. :>( But I've made lots of loyal and caring friends that I plan to keep.I've been through many ups and downs, but I couldn't say much more than thanks to everyone. Woo Hoo!!!

Cradlerock Elementary School
no rating

Posted May 07, 2008
- a student
Cradlerock is a great school. Students just need to strive to do their best. . They have won many events and they continue to be sucessful in that. There are many caring teachers. Students just need to strive to their best


Cradlerock Elementary School
no rating

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
The principal, Jason McCoy, is a great advocate for children and he has a great reputation for working with parent groups. This school continues to improve in every area.

Cradlerock Elementary School
no rating

Posted January 24, 2008
- a parent
The school's principal sets a professional tone and demonstrates strong leadership skills for the teachers and students to emulate. I am thrilled that my daughter has teachers who caree about her success.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cradlerock Elementary School
6700 Cradlerock Way, Columbia, MD  21045
(410) 313-7601
Last modified Cradlerock Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5
Cradlerock Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top