Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Ellicott City, MD
Students enrolled: 411
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted May 23, 2014
- a parent
My daughter has attended both Kindergarten and 1st grade at this school and I have very little to complain about besides the fact that front office staff is rude sometimes. My daughter had Mrs. Burke and Mrs. Lascerna and they are both very sweet and caring and ATTENTIVE. I am nervous because we're moving and she will be going to a different school next year. But if they don't meet my expectations we may have to move back. :) There is also a lot of parent involvement with volunteering. I volunteered at Field Day today and all of the children here are so sweet.

Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School 1

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
If any of your children do not fit into the public education systems "mold,"save them from the wrath of public education where they treat your child as problems and give them limited educate, instead of molding their abilities into GREATNESS.


Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted December 25, 2012
- a parent
My son is in K and I have only great things to say about the school. The teacher is loving and caring and creates a wonderful learning environment . The classroom is so well organized. Parents get highly involved in a variety of activities and events. I just wish I had more time to volunteer! My son is eager to go to school everyday.

Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted November 14, 2009
- a parent
I love this school - the teachers are wonderful and caring and approachable, the size is not too crowded allowing for a great deal of interaction and participation and attention, and the facility is newer and clean and open.

Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School 3

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School 1

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
We have two children at TRES and we couldn't be happier. The staff, programs and curriculum are excellent.

Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted April 15, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school; very impressed with Mrs. B, the gifted and talented teacher. She's very responsive to student individual needs and she knows her stuff!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School
13400 Triadelphia Rd, Ellicott City, MD  21042
(410) 313-2560
Last modified Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top