Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Gambrills, MD
Students enrolled: 757
 

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


School Of The Incarnation 5

Posted November 04, 2013
- a parent
This is an outstanding school, a model for Catholic Schools in the Archdiocese of Baltimore.

School Of The Incarnation 5

Posted August 27, 2013
- a parent
This is an EXCELLENT school. I have two children attending and I couldn't be happier! The current administration is great! The current principal is knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I have noticed improvements in communication from both faculty and staff. Unlike others who have commented here I have found from personal experience that discipline is handled in an even handed, professional manner. I am thrilled with the school, the faculty, and the administration. I recommend this school to everyone.


School Of The Incarnation 3

Posted May 30, 2013
- a parent
beautiful campus, exciting programs & events: only downside is bullying problem which goes largely ignored by admin & a small handful of unqualified faculty

School Of The Incarnation 3

Posted May 29, 2013
- a parent
okok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko kokok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok oko kok oko kok oko k

School Of The Incarnation 5

Posted January 15, 2011
- a parent
I love love love this school. My three children love going to school. The teachers are wonderful as well as the administration. It is a warm and loving environment but most importantly the education is Great! I left another Catholic school in the area and wasn't happy at all. I am glad I found this one. You can't go wrong here.


School Of The Incarnation 5

Posted December 23, 2010
- a parent
I highly recommend this school to anyone. It's amazing!!!! I love everything about it- the environment, the students and their parents, and especially the principal. She is a great leader and extremely intelligent. As a parent, I couldn't have spent my money better.

School Of The Incarnation 4

Posted December 27, 2009
- a parent
Its ok but its not bad at all i kind of like it it's a good school

School Of The Incarnation 5

Posted December 21, 2009
- a student
Enter your review herei am in 7th grade right now, and have been there since kindergarden. i have loved all the teachers and highly recomend the school, except for the spanish department. i feel like i have learned the samethings each year, and i dont think i will be as ready as i should be in highschool. but over all a great school!!!!!!!!!!


School Of The Incarnation 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

School Of The Incarnation 1

Posted June 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

School Of The Incarnation
2601 Symphony Lane, Gambrills, MD  21054
(410) 519-2285
Last modified School Of The Incarnation is a Private school that serves grades K-8
School Of The Incarnation Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top