Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Kingsville, MD
Students enrolled: 136
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Pauls Lutheran School 5

Posted November 03, 2013
- a parent
My son loves using his netbook everyday and I love that everyone knows his name and who he is.

St Pauls Lutheran School 5

Posted September 23, 2013
- a parent
St. Paul's is an excellent school - small class sizes - large clean, bright classrooms - excellent staff - lots of opportunities for parents to be involved. We feel thankful and blessed to have found St. Paul's.


St Pauls Lutheran School 5

Posted September 19, 2013
- a parent
St. Paul's is a hidden treasure in Kingsville! I have had 3 children who have gone to St. Paul's, one is still in the school the other two have moved on to high school. The two who have moved on were well prepared and are excelling. The one who is still in the school loves it! The class sizes are small and the teachers are warm, caring and always available to give extra help. There are so many extracurricular activities for my child to get involved in too. He just started soccer practice this week, there is also a basketball team in the winter and he can't wait to start rehearsals for the spring play. We were so impressed with the school and friendly faces who work there that we also became members of St. Paul's Church

St Pauls Lutheran School 5

Posted August 27, 2013
- a parent
Small class size which allows for individualized learning and time for students to explore beyond the text book. My children have been to both public and private schools in the Baltimore area and they are very challenged and nurtured here at St Pauls.

St Pauls Lutheran School 5

Posted August 26, 2013
- a parent
Great small school with strong academics comparable to private city schools at a fraction of the cost. We have two children that attend St Paul's and we enjoy the relaxed safe environment. Great middle school basketball team.


St Pauls Lutheran School 5

Posted May 29, 2010
- a parent
My 3 children attend St. Paul's they all started in the P-3 program. Now my daughter will graduate from there next year. It is a wonderful place for them to grow.

St Pauls Lutheran School 5

Posted January 29, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is attending the Pre-K3 class this year, 2 days a week. After always being at home with her, I was a bit nervous about how she would handle transitioning to school for the first time. She did wonderfully, and the teachers really helped to make the transition as smooth as possible. The teachers are very motherly and caring, which was very important to me. My daughter loves her teacher, her classmates and the school. She always asks to go back. The class-size is also small - a plus for me, and the parents are very involved.

St Pauls Lutheran School 5

Posted January 09, 2004
- a parent
We had to move out of state and we hated to leave St. Paul's. Now that we are at another school, we really, really miss St. Paul's! The administration and staff are awesome and my son loved it there...I am ready to move back to Maryland just so he can go to school there!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Pauls Lutheran School
12022 Jerusalem Road, Kingsville, MD  21087
(410) 592-8100
Last modified St Pauls Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Pauls Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top