Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Private
Nottingham, MD
Students enrolled: 90

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Peters Christian Day School 5

Posted August 03, 2014
- a parent
2013-14 was our first year at this school. We love it. Our child has learned so much. I only wish they went higher then 5th grade.

St Peters Christian Day School 5

Posted April 04, 2014
- a parent
I love St. Peter's Christian Day School. I have two graduates from there and both are exceling in middle school. I would highly recommend this school if you live in the area and are looking for a reasonable price for private education.


St Peters Christian Day School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
My son has been a student here for the past two years and he loves it. It's a small school with a lot of love, and I truly appreciate the time spent on teaching the kids about God and also providing them with a great curriculum. My little one is headed to the 1st grade in the fall and will hopefully remain here the rest of his elementary school years. St. Peter Rocks!!

St Peters Christian Day School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
Our family has been involved with St. Peters Christian Day School for three years, and it keeps getting better! I love the small class sizes and teacher to student ratio. Gym, music, Spanish, two plays per year, a very involved parent community...it's awesome all around!

St Peters Christian Day School 5

Posted October 29, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


St Peters Christian Day School 5

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
Both my daughters attend St. Peter's and my husband and I could not be happier with the attention given to each child as an individual learner. Teachers take the time to know each child's strengths and needs. The academics include Spanish, Music and so much more. It's a small little school with a big heart and so much to offer! We highly recommend St. Peter's.

St Peters Christian Day School 4

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
my twin boys attend this christian based school. Everything about this school spells SUCCESS. The parents, teachers and staff all work together to bring the highest quality education, the base of community and the Lord Jesus Christ to each child every day. I highly recommend this school!

St Peters Christian Day School 5

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
This is my daughter's second year at the school and she is in first grade, I LOVE IT and so does she!!! I know most of the parents in her class also feel the same way!!


St Peters Christian Day School 2

Posted July 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Peters Christian Day School 5

Posted April 08, 2008
- a parent
One-on-one attention in a setting that gives your child every chance to succeed. The teachers and adminsitration are top-notch. Great value for your child's Christian education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Peters Christian Day School
7910 Belair Road, Nottingham, MD  21236
(410) 665-4521
Last modified St Peters Christian Day School is a Private school that serves grades PK-5
St Peters Christian Day School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top