Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 3 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Colonial Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Caring staff, excellent academics and wonderful after school enrichment activities.

Colonial Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
Academically a wonderful school. My child loves her school and has enjoyed every year.


Colonial Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
Colonial Christian Academy has loving, caring, experienced and dedicated teachers and staff members. The academic excellence of the students is superb. The classes are small and the children are well disciplined. I love the strong christian values that are instilled in the children.

Colonial Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Great school, dedicated teachers, and excellent administration

Colonial Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful, small, caring school with unsurpassed academic performance and christian values.


Colonial Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Colonial Christian Academy has an excellent curriculum and we love the small classroom sizes.

Colonial Christian Academy 4

Posted November 05, 2009
- a community member
This school is highly recommended. The teachers and staff really do care about each and every student. It is exciting for children to be able to have a place where not only there is high academics but they learn biblical principles that are important in their spiritual walk. The principal greets every child each morning and knows each family by name. The principal really listens and follows up on parent concerns. I can't think of a better school for children. I am praying that they will continue with the plan for middle school!!

Colonial Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2008
- a parent
As a graduate of private schools I would think twice about referring anyone to this school. My child was enrolled here and from the beginning there was nothing but, confusion. The night of Open house turned into gripe sessions w/ parents who had questions and a 'principal' with NO answers. I would NOT recommend this school at all. Its a shame that none of the parents would speak up before. And to the parent bragging that their child was in GT program. Technically it NEVER existed. The curriculum was the same as the regular class. Your investing your money & not getting anything more than a public school education. What a waste! I would suggest looking into other private schools that are more culturally diverse & whose teachers are accredited.


Colonial Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted March 11, 2008
- a parent
My son has been attending CCA for 2years now, and we really love the teachers the atmosphere and the small classes.

Colonial Christian Academy 5

Posted August 21, 2006
- a parent
I love this school. My child gets her state required education and learns about the Lord all in a days work. The teachers care so much about the children and the quality education they recieve. My daughter really enjoys the Gifted and Talented Program she is in at CCA. CCA definitly makes sure that the parents are involved on an almost daily basis. Plus they are one of the cheapest in the area! I can't even entertain the thought of taking my daughter out.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Colonial Christian Academy
9411 Liberty Rd, Randallstown, MD  21133
(410) 521-7191
Last modified Colonial Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-5
Colonial Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top