Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Upper Marlboro, MD
Students enrolled: 312
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Patuxent Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
This school is wonderful!!!! It has honestly the best school my daugther has attended so far. The teachers, Principal and staff are committed to helping our kids be the best they possibly could be. Ms. Battle is an excellent teacher and really cares about her students development. I'm looking forward to the upcoming school year.

Patuxent Elementary School 5

Posted December 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Patuxent Elementary School 4

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
Teacher's and staff both work toward helping your children achieve. Their goal is to provide a good education to the children in the school.

Patuxent Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 27, 2008
- a parent
I have nothing but positive things to say about Patuxent Elementary. I was really impressed with the teachers, supportive and administrative staff. Keep up the good work.

Patuxent Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2008
- a parent
My child had a wonderful time there she is attending her last year.


Patuxent Elementary School 5

Posted September 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Patuxent Elementary School 3

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Patuxent Elementary School 1

Posted May 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Patuxent Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
I am a parent of on e of the studentds at Patuxent Elementary school and I absolutely love it the teachers the staff and everyone.Thank you for all their support and help

Patuxent Elementary School 5

Posted December 12, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Patuxent Elementary School
4410 Bishopmill Dr, Upper Marlboro, MD  20772
(301) 952-7700
Last modified Patuxent Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Patuxent Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top