Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Abington High School 5

Posted July 21, 2014
- a teacher
Abington students get a great education in an environment where people care about them at every step of the way.

Abington High School 2

Posted September 25, 2009
- a student
I am in my junior year at Abington High School. For the most part, the teachers and staff are good. This year, however, there are major cuts that may be affecting this school. With all these cuts, there is a possibilty of the school losing acredidation. I am told that the junior class would be most effected by these cuts, and will affect our futures drastically. Many other juniors are considering transfering to nearby schools. The staff of Abington is good, but recently, the economic depression has been affecting the students greatly.


Abington High School 1

Posted October 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Abington High School 1

Posted March 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Abington High School 5

Posted July 22, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Abington High School 4

Posted June 21, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Abington High School 1

Posted January 04, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Abington High School 3

Posted June 14, 2004
- a former student
Abington has a great English and music program, but is lacking in the math department.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Abington High School
201 Gliniewicz Way, Abington, MA  02351
(781) 982-2160
Last modified Abington High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Abington High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.