Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Billerica, MA
Students enrolled: 360

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Parker Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
Great school. Awesome staff........I was so impressed of school while touring it. A+ from me.

Parker Elementary School 5

Posted August 29, 2013
- a teacher
I know I'm bias but the Parker School is a wonderful school. The technology at our disposal is state of the art! More importantly, we have a loving, dedicated staff that care about every child and make everyone feel loved and important!


Parker Elementary School 5

Posted August 24, 2013
- a parent
This school is state of art ! Kids deserve to go to a nice school

Parker Elementary School 5

Posted October 20, 2010
- a parent
The Parker School has an enormous community support base. The parents are awesome and generous. The staff right down to the custodial and lunch room are always kind, supportive, and helpful.Every staff member knows every child. The children are supported in a very safe and happy environment.

Parker Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2010
- a parent
They are doing a great job educating my grandson


Parker Elementary School 5

Posted October 20, 2010
- a parent
Great teachers, administration and especially a great group of families that participate fully in their children's education and school experience!

Parker Elementary School 5

Posted October 20, 2010
- a parent
The dedication of the faculty, staff, and parents make the Parker an outstanding school. A new state-of-the-art building opening in 2012 will propel this great school even further.

Parker Elementary School 4

Posted October 19, 2010
- a parent
The Parker School families and teachers are dedicated to making the Parke School a wonderful place for our sons to grow and learn.


Parker Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2010
- a community member
My grandson loves the school.

Parker Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2010
- a community member
My great nephew loves the school and now a days, that's something to shout about! Everyone is dedicated and instills the love of learning and it shows.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Parker Elementary School
52 River St, Billerica, MA  01821
(978) 528-8610
Last modified Parker Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Parker Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top