Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Boston, MA

5 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


41 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Peter Academy 5

Posted October 19, 2010
- a parent
I love the close knit family feel of St. Peter Academy. They really care about every child individually and it really shows! They make it fun to learn and not a chore to go to school!

St Peter Academy 5

Posted October 19, 2010
- a parent
St Peter Academy has the best, most involved and caring families. Our school has overcome overwhelming adversity, financial struggles and a lack of respect by our community. Our kids deserve the best and our teachers and Principal give much more than they need to - out of their own pockets and give so much of their own time! We couldn't be where we are without them!


St Peter Academy 5

Posted October 19, 2010
- a community member
Great group of teachers and children. Awesome family cooperation and commitment to the community. All around, great school!

St Peter Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
I am an alumni, a parent and an aunt .... i have loved this school and all it has taught me, and wish the same wonderful memories and experiences for my children and relatives.

St Peter Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 11, 2010
- a parent
St. Peter Academy is a loving school filled with caring teachers, supportive staff, and engaged parents. The small size of the school ensures that every student has a voice and is heard.


St Peter Academy 5

Posted October 11, 2010
- a teacher
St. Peter Academy is dedicated to continuing to build a school that is committed to the promotion of a high level of academic, spiritual, and personal growth. Thanks to the dedication of its teachers and parents we are well on our way!

St Peter Academy 4

Posted October 10, 2010
- a parent
Parents and teachers are very involved in the school and it's success.

St Peter Academy 5

Posted October 10, 2010
- a parent
It's a small catholic based private school. Everyone knows everyone there. It's a tight knit community. And my child loves it too.


St Peter Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2010
- a parent
family friendly, safe environment, dedicated teachers

St Peter Academy 5

Posted October 10, 2010
- a community member
I love St. Peter's Academy because each and every day everyone at the school works as a community to make it the best possible place for learning!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Peter Academy
371 West 4th Street, Boston, MA  02127
(617) 268-0750
Last modified St Peter Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Peter Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews. Top