Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-12 & Ungraded
Public
Boston, MA

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Quincy Upper School 3

Posted July 29, 2012
- a community member
I didnt have a review i had a question. I was trying to look up my old school its seems not to exist anymore. It was at this address it was called Boston High, i have report cards with the name on it so i know it wasnt in my imagination. When did they change the name? I went to this school back in 1985 to like 1988, anyway just wanted to make sure i wasnt loosing my mind! Its really a strange feeling when you cant look up your old school,Please if you can just tell me when it stopped being Boston High! Thankyou Sandra Giandomenico

Quincy Upper School 1

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Quincy Upper School 5

Posted June 23, 2009
- a parent
I could not be happier with the Josiah Quincy Upper School! Great staff!

Quincy Upper School 4

Posted April 28, 2009
- a student
I graduated from this school over 2 years ago... I went to the Elementary school and all of middle and high school. I am now in college on a scholarship the faculty at JQUS has helped me achieve. This is a really great school and deserves more credit... The only thing I would say is that it needs more college classes... and college building

Quincy Upper School 2

Posted March 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Quincy Upper School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2008
- a parent
My son has been at the Quincy for a long time and I think it's a great school and the teachers are very supportive to the students.

Quincy Upper School 1

Posted April 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Quincy Upper School 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a community member
It's an amazing school. My child has learned so much. Thank you all for your kindness and your help with my child and her/his emotion problems. Thank you, it's greatly appreciated.


Quincy Upper School 5

Posted August 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Quincy Upper School
152 Arlington St, Boston, MA  02116
(617) 635-8940
Last modified Quincy Upper School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Quincy Upper School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top