Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
556 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
16 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Not enough (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very ineffective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Student (1 response)
characters left.
There are 21 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Trinity Catholic Academy 1

Posted June 12, 2016
- a parent
Si ou vlé gaspyé lagen'w voyé pitit ou l'cole la. Men si ou sè yon moun ki travaille di allé yon lot kôté. Sè ans band méchant yo mêtre en charge.

Trinity Catholic Academy
Develops respect: Strongly disagree

Posted June 12, 2016
- a parent
This school is going down hill fast. The lower campus principal is single handed ruining the little bit of hope that was left. Last year they added a a counselor she is relatable to families so when heard of a new principal we thought it would be the same quality. This principal has no class she is not easy to talk to. She lacks confidentiality. And is the biggest racist. My family and friends are not coming back. Save your money and go to public. This is not a real catholic school. Trinity stop advertsing no one is coming.


Trinity Catholic Academy 5

Posted February 07, 2015
- a parent
Trinity Catholic pays close attention to the academic needs of your child as an individual. I have been so happy with the academic and moral skills that my child has been given. Its hard to find a school as dedicated to good citizenship and positive moral action towards others, as it is dedicated to academic skills and growth. I am very pleased with this school.

Trinity Catholic Academy 1

Posted April 29, 2014
- a community member
Subtle racism towards people of color and teachers and principals being impatient and or rude to some of the students. Spread the word, take some of your kids out of the lower campus. You'll be happy you did. They have gotten naughty with how they choose to handle some problems.

Trinity Catholic Academy 5

Posted August 12, 2013
- a teacher
This is a fine school where children ages 2.9 to 13 get the highest forms of education and technology and the arts. Our staff is like no other , always learning new and reachable ways to educate the children with a wonderful curriculum chosen buy our fantastic curriculum team. The staff teaches our aftercare programs so all the students in every grade know the upper and lower grade teachers. This is a A-+ school and we are blessed to work and learn here. Thank you, Danielle Gustafson


Trinity Catholic Academy 1

Posted July 01, 2013
- a community member
They had a great music teacher, Mr. Montgomery. He really cared about the kids and went above and beyond the call of duty. They made a huge mistake in letting him go.

Trinity Catholic Academy 5

Posted May 04, 2013
- a parent
My daughter started attending Trinity Catholic Academy since the first grade That was three years ago she love the school and i do too but the school is to expensive. this is a great school if can afford it/

Trinity Catholic Academy 5

Posted June 28, 2012
- a parent
My daughter started attending Trinity Catholic Academy in January and I would recommend this school to everyone. The teachers and principal are GREAT. They really care about the students well being. I love the fact that my daughter gets homework 4 nights per week when she was in kindergarten. I can't wait for September for my daughter to start Trinity Catholic Academy first grade. Overall GREAT school.


Trinity Catholic Academy 5

Posted October 05, 2011
- a parent
The Teachers here go above and beyond to get all the children on track. The small class sizes are great for any kids who need a little extra help. State of the art school. My daughter has gone to this school for 6 years now and she loves it. Everyone there is very loving and the school is wonderful all around.

Trinity Catholic Academy 4

Posted April 23, 2005
- a parent
My son attended St. Edwards for three years. The Faculty and Staff are extraordinary and truely care to educate and raise morally responsible children with the guidance of the Catholic Faith. We moved our son to another private Catholic School and have regreted it ever since. My son and our family had nothing but positive experience at St. Edwards. Mrs. Thompson in the Kindergarden class and the other teachers have had a profound and positive impact on my son's life, even two years later.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Catholic Academy
37 Erie Avenue, Brockton, MA  02302
Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. (508) 583-6237
Last modified Trinity Catholic Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Top