Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trinity Catholic Academy 1

Posted April 29, 2014
- a community member
Subtle racism towards people of color and teachers and principals being impatient and or rude to some of the students. Spread the word, take some of your kids out of the lower campus. You'll be happy you did. They have gotten naughty with how they choose to handle some problems.
3 people found this helpful

Trinity Catholic Academy 5

Posted August 12, 2013
- a teacher
This is a fine school where children ages 2.9 to 13 get the highest forms of education and technology and the arts. Our staff is like no other , always learning new and reachable ways to educate the children with a wonderful curriculum chosen buy our fantastic curriculum team. The staff teaches our aftercare programs so all the students in every grade know the upper and lower grade teachers. This is a A-+ school and we are blessed to work and learn here. Thank you, Danielle Gustafson


Trinity Catholic Academy 1

Posted July 01, 2013
- a community member
They had a great music teacher, Mr. Montgomery. He really cared about the kids and went above and beyond the call of duty. They made a huge mistake in letting him go.
3 people found this helpful

Trinity Catholic Academy 5

Posted May 04, 2013
- a parent
My daughter started attending Trinity Catholic Academy since the first grade That was three years ago she love the school and i do too but the school is to expensive. this is a great school if can afford it/

Trinity Catholic Academy 5

Posted June 28, 2012
- a parent
My daughter started attending Trinity Catholic Academy in January and I would recommend this school to everyone. The teachers and principal are GREAT. They really care about the students well being. I love the fact that my daughter gets homework 4 nights per week when she was in kindergarten. I can't wait for September for my daughter to start Trinity Catholic Academy first grade. Overall GREAT school.


Trinity Catholic Academy 5

Posted October 05, 2011
- a parent
The Teachers here go above and beyond to get all the children on track. The small class sizes are great for any kids who need a little extra help. State of the art school. My daughter has gone to this school for 6 years now and she loves it. Everyone there is very loving and the school is wonderful all around.

Trinity Catholic Academy 4

Posted September 13, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Trinity Catholic Academy 1

Posted November 15, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Trinity Catholic Academy 1

Posted September 22, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Trinity Catholic Academy 1

Posted July 02, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Catholic Academy
37 Erie Avenue, Brockton, MA  02302
(508) 583-6237
Last modified Trinity Catholic Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Trinity Catholic Academy Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top