Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Brockton, MA

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2010
- a parent
This is my son's 1st year at the Kennedy and he is doing remarkably well. The atomosphere is so embracing by the teachers, administration and even the students. Last year he went to a different public school and it was so hard to even have a conversation with your child's teacher, the administration kept the school so locked off from the parents. It seemed almost like he was going to a military school. I'm just relieved to know that my son is attending one of the best Elementary schools in Brockton, MA.

Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
Teachers and Principles care about the children and what they learn


Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a teacher
I love the Jophn F. Kennedy because of the dedicated staff. Every staff member has the best interest of the children in mind.

Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a teacher
Getting up every morning is worth it to me because I know I am making a difference at the John F. Kennedy Elem. School. I am very lucky to have supportive staff and wonderful SEI students to work with. What great joy to be greeted daily with a smile and enthusiastic students who are willing and interested in learning and achieving.

Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
The Kennedy School is a place where every child feels valued, respected, and successful.


Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
I look forward to going to work every single day because of the supportive staff and all of the super students at the John F. Kennedy Elementary School!

Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
The culture of the building is a positive place for all involved.

Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2008
- a parent
My son has been attending Kennedy since first grade. He is now entering grade 5. We have had nothing but positive experiences here. The teachers are wonderful, as well as the administration. I really love the strong programming after school, as well as the after school care program for parent who work. It is a neighborhood school that is well run.


Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kennedy K-5 Elementary School 5

Posted January 30, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kennedy K-5 Elementary School
900 Ash St, Brockton, MA  02301
(508) 580-7278
Last modified Kennedy K-5 Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kennedy K-5 Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top