Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


23 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Nessacus Regional Middle School 1

Posted November 20, 2012
- a parent
Teachers and Faculty do not take the time to listen. They think just because they have tought for many years that makes them good. Not the case. I am very disappointed with the school and it's ability to help students and parents who need their help.

Nessacus Regional Middle School 3

Posted August 13, 2012
- a parent
I feel that some teahers were not open to help people in need of help. Dissapointing


Nessacus Regional Middle School 4

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
It's almost too numerous to list....The faculty is wonderful. The opportunities are endless...currently there is an excursion to the Grand Canyon...this experience is such an education on so many levels. The Music Program (Thanks Mr. Garcia, you rock) is awesome. I could go on and on.....I'm proud my child is in Nessacus.

Nessacus Regional Middle School 5

Posted October 26, 2009
- a parent
i love the school i think it's a great learning enviorment for kids

Nessacus Regional Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
The teachers care about their students and offer so much support.


Nessacus Regional Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and staff are often willing to go out of their way to help the students.

Nessacus Regional Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
My nephew is in the school band & jazz band. The music department is just phenomenal! Kudos to Mr. Garcia for putting this out there for the kids to have yet another opportunity to thrive!

Nessacus Regional Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
The teachers really seem to care about their students. My daughter really likes it so far.


Nessacus Regional Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
This School is a good school, but the kids here at Nessacus are drifting too far out of control of the staff, and I think the discipline needs to be boosted up a lot.

Nessacus Regional Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
They have the best band/music instructor!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Nessacus Regional Middle School
35 Fox Rd, Dalton, MA  01226
(413) 684-0780
Last modified Nessacus Regional Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Nessacus Regional Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 23 reviews.